Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Orphan Ann - Du Kommer Aldrig Nra Igen [Moloton]
Fragmentor - Synthetic Rain [Quartz Rec]
Forest On Stasys - Shaman Theme [Copyright Control]
Counterfly - Flattened [Broque]
Korablove - Warpesque [Elusive]
Low Manuel - The Dust [Nothing Is Real]
Mike Davis - Anti-Mimesis 3 [Brenda]
Hd Substance - Beats And Pieces 04 [Sub.Tl]
Antonio Pepe - Drip Texted (KAN3DA Remix) [Loose Records]
Fabrizio Rat - La Sera [Odd Even]
CHPTR - Occasional Burst [Chapter Records]
Electric Rescue - Tradha [Wunderblock Records]
Yuka - Slope [Edit Select]
Cedric Elisabeth - Horizon [Pattern Abuse]
JX-216 - Vxxdxx Drums [Ascetic Limited]
Juan Trujillo - Doblenalog [Wunderblock Records]
EOS Research - Kepler-62 E [Soma Recordings]
Arma - Future Threat [Copyright Control]
Marck D & Buitrago - Prometheus [Miles From Mars]
Ken Ishii - Diode (Paula Cazenave Remix) [Combine Audio]
Electric Rescue - Gazoline ( [Phase] Rmx) [Obverse Records]
PVS - Objective Methods [Methodical Systems]
Dave Simon - Thrimming [Planet Rhythm]
Pfirter - Defiance [Stockholm Ltd]
Giordano - Fluido Energetico [Soma Recordings]
VSK - Blue Snake [Nicz]
Steinmetz - Werk [Steinmetz]
Michel Lauriola - Sequence1 [Injected Poison]
Hans Bouffmyhre - Growth Chart [Korpus 9]
Daito - The Shining [Front Left Records]
Rudosa - Second Shot [Misfit Music]

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]